Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Service was excellent... Service manager was very helpful in fixing my infontainment screen ... I called the Piazza in West Chester and they were no help at all. I decided to call Faulkner where I purchased the car and they were awesome.. They cleaned my screen and made it look like new again. Piazza wanted me to buy a 1000 part and another 136 to install it. Thank you to Faulkner and their staff for helping me, I would recommend them for sure. Helpful and nice from start to finish....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

In love with my CX-5! From start to finish, Dave helped me feel well-informed and confident about every decision along the way as a first-time car buyer. Attentive and responsive customer service. Never felt rushed or pressured. It was so simple! Dave even took the time to pick me up where I’d dropped off my rental vehicle nearby and sat with me in my new car, explaining all the features--a big upgrade from my previous decade-old car. Looking forward to coming back to Faulkner Mazda for the upkeep of my new wheels. If you’re car shopping, you’ll ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

I found the preowned vehicle I wanted at a very reasonable price. I had a problem with a tire losing air. The service department constantly worked on the problem several times until the problem was resolved at no cost to me. They were very courteous and professional. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

I would like to share my experience with you, I did plan to lease a Mazda Cx5 Touring last month and went over 10 different dealers in 3 different states, NJ, PA and DE. Most of the dealers were nice and ok till get to the price point, no one want to come to compromise to my needs or expectations. one of the Sales manager even told me to go get a Kia... I said o and walked away. one of the sales person messaged me and said if I cant afford $289 / moth I am not able to afford $280, I said thanks ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2017

I recently purchased my second CX-9 from Faulkner Mazda. Darshan Patel was a great salesman who took care of me. Great service from everyone there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2017

Just bought a 2012 Mazda6 Dave was the salesman and he treated us with respect and dignity. We could not be happier with the whole experience. I would highly recommend Faulkner to everybody who is in the market for a car. Once again Dave thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2017

I've leased two cars through Faulkner Mazda and had great experiences both times! Most recently I dealt with Renee who was very attentive and helped to answer a lot of questions via email before I even set foot at the dealership. She helped me get into a new lease at an affordable rate and had great service/follow up. I did not feel pressured at all and appreciate her transparency! Would definitely recommend her and Faulkner Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2016

I am so happy with this dealership. This is the second time purchasing from them and they were amazing, from start to finish. Renee was just a joy to work with. She truly cared about our concerns and made every effort to ease them. Negotiations were simple and timely. Thank you Renee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2016

Our experience here was painless. John Lucas was straight up with every aspect of the car buying process and gave us the most for our trade in and got us in a super nice CX5. Best dealer experience I've had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2016

It was my first car and they really made it great for me here. Amazing people I wish them the best. Thanks for everything mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2016

There I was wondering around the car lot on a brisk Saturday evening with less than an hour left till dealership closing time. Here comes James Justi walking out to greet me while zippering up his jacket and introducing himself. I was impressed to get the kind of warm reception and customer service that late in the day so close to closing. James and I discussed the various Mazda models and after considering my needs showed me to the Mazda3 hatchback that I test drove and eventually purchased. They let me haggle, gave me a great price on my trade ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2016

Just bought a used car from Faulkner Mazda. Very professional group of people. The car was sitting in front of the dealership the morning I was supposed to pick it up, perfectly ready to go. Everyone friendly, work done expediently. No hassles whatsoever. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. A friend of mine who accompanied me buys a lot of cars, commented, "This is a great dealership!".

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2016

I just recently purchased a 2016 Mazda3 from this dealership; my boyfriend purchased a 2016 MX-5 from here a few months ago. We both worked with David Fasoline. He definitely went above and beyond to earn our business. We live very close to another highly-rated dealership and truly thought that it would be a no-brainer to go through them instead of taking the drive out to Trevose, but the Faulkner team really did win us over with their professionalism, attentiveness, and "no-pressure" approach. I would highly recommend Faulkner if you are in the market for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2016

We traded in our 2005 Mercedes Benz for a 2008 Honda Accord and Jon and Mike made the transaction very quick and easy. Mike worked with us to get the best financing and pricing on the extended warranty. My daughter is thrilled with her car. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2016

Great experience dealing with Faulkner. The email conversations, meeting in person, and dealing the employees was actually pleasant. Jon was great to interact with, almost like buying from a family member. Definitely recommend people to go and have a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2016

We bought a 1-year old CX-5 from Faulkner end of December. The whole process was easy, fair and competent. Good value, no drama, just a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2016

The most unusual aspect of this car purchase was the fact that I researched and made my initial inquiry via the Internet. I was a little nervous but, from my first contact with Renee to the final negotiation, I received professional and courteous treatment. She went out of her way to meet with me on her day off for a test ride. When I requested a different color, I was assured there would be no problem. Only the blizzard of 2016 slowed down the process of picking up my car. I also appreciated the time Frederick took explaining the financial end ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2016

I have known Renee Fargason for 20 years and she is one of the most friendly and professional salespeople I have ever dealt with. Both my son & I have purchased cars from her in the past and each time it has been a very pleasant and rewarding experience. Along with the help of Frank Lodise and Michael Smith, my entire experience was nothing but the best. Because of these people , I look forward to continue to do business with Faulkner Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2016

Dealer (Jon Lucas) hooked us up with a great car for a great price. Honest and polite. I'm gonna bring my kids here to buy their first cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2016

Renee Fargason was my "Super" sales Woman. She was very nice, knew her inventory and very detailed. The dealership is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend and I will recommend to my friends and family. Hoping to buy more car in the future from Faulkner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2016

Fair pricing, good trade in allowance Quick negotiating. Friendly atmosphere.I bought a Honda from a Mazda dealer.The price and mileage on the car was what I was looking for. Drove from Jersey will worth the trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2016

Would recommend this dealership and have already done so. Renee Fargason was very helpful and informative. She answered all of our questions. She made purchasing a new car stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2016

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Faulkner Mazda. I must say Jon Lucas (salesperson) was great! Even though I do not have the best of credit, he worked hard to get me financed for a really nice vehicle, with low miles and good price. John was very professional and pleasant to work with. I definitely would recommend this dealership.....ask for John.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2016

Jon Lucas was the salesman that I was working with. He was nice in showing me the vehicle, however he could have helped me get a better deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2016

Jon Lucas did an amazing job in finding me the car I've been looking for. Excellent salesman. I am very happy with my experience here at Faulkner Mazda. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2016

Jon Lucas was a great salesman. He helped to find our son his 1st car at a great price with all of the features we were looking for. Really appreciate his professionalism and friendly personality and would recommend him to anyone we know looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2016

Jon Lucas helped me in many ways, he helped me get the car I really wanted within a budget I could afford. I appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2016

I recently leased the Mazda GT cx5 and couldn't be any happier with it! The staff were super helpful and easygoing which really made me comfortable in finalizing my decision. Renee was so informative and easy to deal with, I was so grateful to have her guide me through the process, She truly was the best! Mike was great too! Had a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2016

The team was great, they got me the car I wanted and the process of buying the car was seamless. I can not wait to get my next car there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2016

Bought my 2014 Jeep this past December from Jon and had just a really great overall experience. Got a car I love, but did it with a lot of great Customer Service along the way. Jon called regularly to help me through and even pick me up from the train station in the pouring rain to pick up my car ... We managed through a couple start-up issues and the Mazda team was attentive and responsive throughout. I probably interacted with 6-8 people from the dealership and all were very helpful. Thx Jon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2016

We went to Jon Lucas at Faulkner Mazda because another family member who recently purchased a Mazda recommended him. Jon was knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful. He really listened when we discussed features, price range, style, color, etc., and he brought us what we had asked for. He answered our questions clearly and honestly and tutored us on how to operate the things that our old cars didn't have. He made sure we were comfortable with the car and the dealership setting. The finance manager, Michael Smith, also did an excellent job. A truly great car shopping experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2016

Jon Lucas could not of been more helpful. Made the buying experience effortless, a pleasure to work with. The whole car buying experience seem to be perfect I am looking forward to returning to have my car serviced at Faulkner's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2016

From the website, to the very knowledgeable dealer staff and great finance expert great experience. the manager stopped over to see if I needed anything. People were very friendly to my son and us while we were making our decision and the finance guy was funny and helpful. Already recommended this dealership to friends and family and I love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2015

Working with John Lucas is a pleasure to work with on buying used and new vehicles. Called John up what I was looking for had everything ready for me everything, was done over the phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2015

I inquired about a car online. I received a prompt return call, and when I arrived at the dealership to take the car for a treat drive, the car was waiting for me. Financing was quick - and I got a very fair rate. Jon Lucas handled the transaction - and I would recommend both Faulkner and Jon to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2015

The staff was very friendly and helpful when testing out different cars. The car we ended up purchasing did need some brake work done, and I feel they could have given it to us for maybe $500 less, but the price was still decent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2015

This is our fourth vehicle that we have purchased from Renee Fargason and Faulkner Mazda. Renee is always a pleasure to deal with, very honest and straightforward. Nothing hidden or games played during negotiations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2015

I requested information via the internet and received a response within 10 minutes. This was my first impression with sales person James Justi . After meeting James I was more impressed with his professionalism to accommodate the customer without being pushy. James exemplified professionalism and the true meaning of of the job title car sales person . The atmosphere of Faulkner Mazda was customer friendly. Overall, the dealership provide a good purchasing experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2015

As a first time car buyer, I was a little worried. I have heard about how painstaking buying a new car can be. Jon Lucas made the process much more simple and pleasant than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2015

I came in looking to see a specific car, Jon Lucas helped me with going over every possible thing I wanted to know about the car, helped me get insurance, and answered every question I have had. He was extremely helpful and not pushy at all like most car salesmen are.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2015

I just drove off the lot in my second straight Mazda from Faulkner and the latter experience has been even better than the first. Jon Lucas made finding a new vehicle all about me! From the moment I walked into the dealership all Jon focused on was finding a vehicle I'd be happy driving. Never did I feel that Jon was the seller and I was the buyer. I actually felt like I was on an exciting car shopping trip with a friend. I am very happy with Faulkner Mazada and think Jon is the all-around salesman. He is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2015

We just purchased our second CX-9 from Faulkner Mazda in Trevose, PA. . Our salesperson, Renee F., is great to deal with. She was incredibly helpful with each purchase and very easy to deal with. I never felt pressured to make a decision and she always took the time to listen. I felt we walked away with a very fair deal. We live about an hour away from the dealership in Downingtown.. Although I had a great experience with the first CX-9 we purchased from Faulkner, we did shop around closer to my home. We did not get anywhere near the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2015

Having purchased a new Mazda CX5 in 2013 I will not repeat myself on how great my experience at Faulkner Mazda of Trevose was. I stopped in this week to look at some new 2016 Mazda CX5s and met with Renee Fargason to see if we could make a deal. Renee was my sales associate when I bought my last vehicle in 2013. Renee is knowledgeable, thoughtful and thorough when handling your car buying needs. None of your typical car buying nonsense going on here. Renee tries to find a common ground where both the dealer and you, the buyer, gets a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2015

I worked with Renee Fargason and Bill Leaman for my purchase. We visited a few other dealerships and walked away disappointed. I wish we would have went straight to Faulkner. They were kind, personal, and professional. I feel comfortable contacting Renee and Bill with any future questions. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2015

After searching around for a while for exactly the car we wanted, we found a great deal at Faulkner in a 2015 Mazda CX5. Jon was knowledgeable, personable, and professional. We enjoyed working with Matt as well. Great experience overall- thank you both for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2015

This dealership is very close to my house. We already leased two cars from this dealership, new Mazda CX-5 is my third Mazda. I had no problem at all with my Mazda 3 and hope my new car will be reliable too. All staff in dealership is nice, friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2015

I dealt with Jon Lucas for my purchase. He was very personal & professional. Any questions he could not answer himself, he investigated for us. I will recommend this dealership and sales person to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2015

Courteous helpful knowledgeable.....sales people especially jon Lucas who help with my car purchase experience...so far very happy with the Buick Regal....Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2015

Since we are so impressed with Mazda6, which we purchased 1 yr ago, we decided to trade in our Honda Civic for another Mazda. Once we made a decision to buy Mazda3, we needed to make a decision on where. Upon searching for a while, we decided to buy our Mazda3 from Faulkner Mazda. We called Faulkner Mazda first to see if the specific color and make of the car were available. From the moment of our phone call we we very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of staff. Our phone call was answered by salesperson James Justi, who was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2015

My recent visit was exceptional. The employees were extremely helpful and made my buying experience an excellent one. I will definitely purchase from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2015

Bought a 2015 Mazda 3, and couldn't have asked for a better experience, or a better deal! Mike Rocchi and his staff are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2015

Our salesperson, Renee, was professional and very helpful, answering all of our questions. She also returned my calls and emails timely. The finance manager, Mike, was also very helpful and explained all of our options, helping us choose the best financing for my family. I will recommend buying a car from Faulkner Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2015

Ravi at Faulkner Mazda along with the other members of the sales team were exceptional at this location. Even though I was buying a fairly inexpensive used vehicle they never treated me as such. I got a great car from this dealership and love it. I would highly recommend Ravi as the best sales professional I have dealt with in a very long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2015

I have to start by saying I am not the easiest customer . . . I do a lot of research before buying a car and come in with very specific requests. I am a knowledgeable yet frugal consumer and do not like hard-sell approaches, idiotic/pointless fees, or salespeople who aggressively try to talk me into things I do not want. I am happy to say I encountered none of that at Faulkner Mazda. I visited four dealerships total while searching for a car, and Faulkner was much better than any of the others I visited. The salesman, Jon Lucas, actually seemed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2015

Today, I purchased a 2006 Honda Odyssey. I worked with Dave Fasoline and he provided exceptional service. I appreciated his straight forward approach and sincere disposition. The dealership had a good vibe and the employees were friendly and not pushy. I enjoyed my experience and would recommend this dealership to others. On a final note, the price of my van was excellent in comparison to what I researched online and at other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2015

I started communicating with sales rep from Faulkner Mazda after requesting quote through Edmonds.com. Three dealerships contacted me. Faulkner was the only dealership that actually provided me a quote. One dealership wanted me to come in and another requested my phone number so that the call me with a great deal. As we worked through choices like model, trim level, annual mileage. Faulkner provided information along the way anytime we asked. Their pricing was good from the start. We scheduled a test drive. Went to Trevose, Pa to see if this was to good to be true. It was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2015

I only have good things to say about my buying experience dealing with Faulkner. David Fasoline is the man! David was friendly,courteous and helpfull and made my time there stress free and eazy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2015

Overall great experience! This was my first time leasing, so I was full of questions and a bit apprehensive to switch from buying but my sales rep Bill Leaman explained the whole process in detail and was very patient and responsive with all of my questions. I did not make my decision on the day I test drove the CX5, but rather took some time to review everything I learned and Bill was happy to answer my questions over the phone - even on a busy Saturday! He helped me come to the realization that leasing is better suited for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2015

This dealership provided best service during my time with them. Salesman (Bill Leaman) was very friendly and gave me an excellent deal than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2015

This was my very first time buying a car and the service and selection I received was outstanding! My salesman, David Fasoline, knew the inns and outs of every car I looked at before I bought. He knew his facts thoroughly and in a professional manner was able to answer every question directed at him. (He also did a superb job of comforting my nerves and slight cluelessness with being a first time buyer) I was able to afford an outstanding car at a wonderful price, and David really treated me like family through the whole experience. The fellow who ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2015

I should start by saying THANK YOU! I had nothing but a good experience here and I would recommend this dealership to anyone! Buying my first car made me extremely nervous, thinking my dealer would just look at me like a commission check! Totally opposite, Jose made my experience one to remember! Love my car! TY!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2015

Our salesman, David Fasoline, was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He made the transaction smooth and effortless. My wife and I feel we received a great car for a fair price. The only other person we dealt with was the finance person, Matt, who in his attempt to be humorous, came off a little disrespectful and rude to my wife. All in All it was a pleasant experience and would recommend you ask for David.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2015

This is my third time leasing with Faulkner Mazda !! Renee was fabulous as my sales person and I will always recommend her to my family and friends because I know she will provide superior support and make the whole buying process totally enjoyable. I love my new CX-5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2015

After waiting ten years to purchase a new vehicle, we were a bit hesitant. Our last experience was not a great one, so the fear of having yet another bad experience was still fresh after all these years. However, we were referred to Renee by Al Frankenfield, who said she would be trustworthy and helpful. We met with her on a cold, snowy Saturday looking for a previously owned vehicle, and by the following week, we were leasing a brand new 2015 Mazda CX-9. She was always quick to email us back when we had questions and also there to answer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2015

This is my second time leasing from Mazda and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Renee Fargason is amazing at what she does and made me feel so comfortable with the choice I made. Her friendliness and warm welcoming makes you feel like you've own her forever. Matt Rathbun also helped me with everything and he was so nice and explained everything perfectly for me. Everyone in my family has Mazdas and I don't think I'll ever get a different car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2015

Renee was friendly and very helpful. She knows the product and the inventory well, and she helped us select the right car. She has a congenial manner, and lets you know that she values your business without being pushy. Overall, a very pleasant experience. Thanks Renee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2015

This dealership made my experience of buying my first car a very easy one! Will defiantly recommend to my family and friends! I wish I went here first!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2015

My purchasing of the new lease 2015 Mazda 6 was nothing but a great experience . My thanks goes out to Renee Fargasom for her wonderful and friendly service but also to getting me a beautiful car I could afford in my budget. My family and I dont go with any other service besides faulkner !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2015

Faulkner mazda is a pleasant well run dealership. They had the car in stock that I wanted, so it was just a matter of fine tuning the figures, Renee in sales made us feel very comfortable during the whole transaction. I am very happy in my new car and would highly recommend Renee and the Faulkner team, O

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2015

I went to Faulkner Mazda to look at a 2005 Dodge Neon SXT. I was very impressed by the car and the service and my salesman and his manager both went out of their way to accommodate me and get me as fair a price as they could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2015

Leased a 2015 CX-5 vehicle with Faulkner Mazda in Trevose PA. The sales person I dealt with is exceptional! Renee Fargason is friendly and courteous and helped make the whole process effortless. The entire staff is friendly and welcoming. I would recommend Renee and the Faulkner Mazda Trevose folks to anyone looking to purchase or lease a vehicle; great service! -Tom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2015

We have been with Faulkner Mazda for more than 20 years. This is our 6th Mazda and the easiest closing. In and out with new car in less than an hour. This is why we keep going back to Rene at Faulkner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2015

I came to Faulkner Mazda after already looking at a Mazda 3 but being unhappy with my experience at a different Mazda dealership. I worked with Tom and told him right away the price range I was looking to pay, my concerns about my experience with the previous dealer, and that I wanted all of the numbers straight and to the point with no surprises so that my family could make a completely educated decision about our purchase. What I asked for is exactly what I got - all numbers plain and simple, an honest deal with no stress, and an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2015

Best experience and the friendliest staff especially Tom, James and Matt. We purchased two cars a Mazda cx9 and Mazda cx5. Best dealership ever. They took the time to make sure we were happy. Also followed up after purchase to make sure everything was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2015

The staff at Faulkner Mazda is awesome! I scheduled a test drive on a Saturday and by Monday I drove off in a brand new Mazda 3 . Ravi, his manager, and the financial consultant were friendly and helpful. They worked with my budget and gave me the best deal possible! I definitely recommend these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2015

I just bought my very first car from Ravi at Faulkner Mazda and I will definitely be coming back again in the future. Ravi was incredibly helpful and nice -- not to mention that he has checking in with me several times since purchasing my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2015

Tom is a really nice guy and responded to my requests promptly. Although there were some financing issues due to the status of my visa, the overall purchasing experience was very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2015

I'm very excited about my new car! I started a lease on a 2015 CX-5 Touring AWD. I had a great experience with Faulkner Mazda. Not only was my sales rep helpful, but she was 100% accommodating of my budget. If you're going here, ask for Renee. She was wonderful to deal with. I'd definitely go back here again. My mom and another friend have also used this dealer. Nothing but good things to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2015

The car buying experience here was excellent. Negotiations were quick and fair. Ravi was a knowledgeable and friendly salesperson. The business end of the process was quick and painless as well. In all we walked through the front door, test drove a vehicle, made all the necessary business arrangements and when out with a new vehicle in less than three hours. Great job to the entire team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2015

Ravi, Mike, and the rest of the team were great. The test drive was excellent and the customer service was perfect. This is my second Mazda 3 and I will continue to work with these people and recommend them to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2015

My experience could have not been better. Each person that handled my purchase was extremely professional, knowledgeable, patient, pleasant, considerate, and straight to the point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2015

I originally purchased a certified-used Mazda CX-7 from Ravi and was in love! However, I was missing the convenience of bluetooth and navigation and really, really wanted to treat myself...so I traded in the 7 a few months later and leased the CX-5! Ravi was so understanding and he worked with me to get me everything I wanted, especially at a price I could afford. He was so kind and REAL and I'm super satisfied with my purchase and his service. He answered all of my questions and really took the time to treat me like a person, rather ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2015

I love my new Mazda 3 grand touring! Ravi, were super awesome, and worked really hard to get me the car I wanted for the price I wanted. I am so pleased with my choice, and Faulkner Mazda made my experience a great one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2015

It hasn't been a week yet but Im loving my CX5. Renee was great. Not pushy and gave us our space. All other employees we spoke to were professional and answered our questions. I will definitely recommend Faulkner to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2015

My new vehicle has exactly everything that I was looking for. Ravi even let me take it for a test drive by myself which was awesome! Thank you Ravi and Tom for everything! I couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2015

Since my first phone conversation with Tom Weaver, to the day I walked into the dealership, I was treated with respect and courtesy. Tom answered all of my questions in a quick and timely manner. I was dealing with 3 other dealerships but none of them made me feel as welcomed as Faulkner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2015

I started with Faulkner Mazda 4 cars and 20+years ago and from day one I was treated like I was special. Mazda treats their customers like family from Sales straight through to Service. I could never consider leaving this dealer. There are several other dealers that are much closer to my home and I live an hour away but I will stick with Faulkner for the unforseeable future. Customers get the sense of honesty immediatley and there has never been a negative experience. Less is more so let me invite you to go out of your way to make this dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2015

We just purchased a CX-5 and are loving it. We had started using the Faulkner Mazda Service Department for our CX-9 purchased elsewhere. The Service Department Staff is wonderful - efficient, reliable and very friendly. Our experience there led to our visit to Sales, which was just as great. Very satisfied customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2015

Since 1992 I have now bought or leased 14 new mazdas and every time I show up at the dealership I am always handled as a customer that makes me keep coming back again and again. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2015

We bought our first Mazda from Renee Fargason about 12 years ago and since then, we have recommended several family members to Faulkner Mazda. That is why we returned to purchase our son's mazda a few weeks ago and again received first class service from everyone. Thanks so much Renee for making this so simple and fast and accomodating our schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2015

My wife and I visited Faulkner Mazda at the recommendation of my mother-in-law. We ended up leasing a 2014 Mazda3 Hatchback which, on a separate note, has been turning heads everywhere. Mazda has really been producing beautiful products for the past few years. Faulkner Mazda was intended to be my first stop of several on Saturday 1/17 when I decided that it was finally time to go car shopping. I have gone car shopping before, and was fully expecting the usual car salesman "tricks" (ex: hiding your license or trade-in keys, refusing to write down a trade-in offer, hiding fees ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2015

I loved coming into the dealer and having everything ready for me. Thank you Renee Fargason for making everything so simple and fast. Look forward to working with you all again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2015

From the moment I walked in the door of the Faulkner Mazda dealership, I felt like a family member. The entire staff, especially, Michael Rocchi, Renee Fargason, David Sutton and Matthew Rathbun had made purchasing a new car an extremely pleasant experience. . Every single person I had encountered at the dealership on the days I visited before making my final decision had a pleasant disposition. In my opinion, the Faulkner Mazda team exhibits an extremely high level of customer service. I consider them to be at the “top of the house” and number #1 in my book. I would not hesitate ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2015

It was the perfect situation for me. Right car, right price and perfect time. I love my brand new Toyota Rave4!!! Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2015

I have purchased 2 cars at Faulkner and dealt with Renee Fargason both times. She is like an old friend! No pressure, just the facts and what she thinks might be your best deal. She is available any time by phone or email. Drove away in a 2014 Mazda 3 and love it! If you want a great experience - get in touch with Renee. Matt Rathbun handled all the paperwork very professionally - he explained everything and answered all my questions. Easy experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review